自行车信息

上车前

始终走人行道,观察行人信号灯,走人行坡道进入 Tempo 车站。 如需将自行车存放在车站,可使用居中地带的车站自行车停车架。各车站的自行车停车架最多可停放两辆自行车。自行车如停放在车站的时间超过 72 小时,将被置于 AC Transit 失物招领处。拨打客服电话 (510) 891-4777 从失物招领处找回自行车。

请注意,自行车只能锁在自行车停车架上,固定在车站其他区域将会被阿拉米达县警察局清走。AC Transit 对自行车丢失或损坏事件概不负责。

到站时,数字信息板会显示 ACT RealTime 信息,因此下一班公交车的抵达时间您将始终了如指掌。按数字信息板附近立柱上的按钮,即可播放动态信息语音。

确保在车站购票后再上车!公交车上无法购票。

Tempo Platform Agent 可协助您导航新服务,并回答您提出的任何问题。

上下车


 Tempo 车站与公交车地板的高度相同,这种设计为使用行动装置、自行车、婴儿车和手推车的乘客,以及老年人和残疾人士上车提供了方便。

多个上车门可最大程度减少拥挤。为进一步加快上车流程,一些车门专为特定乘客而设计。从何处上车,详情信息如下:

中间门:使用行动装置或者需要使用专座的乘客应该从此门上车,欢迎其他乘客在以上乘客上车之后再上。

后车门:携带自行车和婴儿车的乘客应从此门上车,也欢迎其他乘客在这个门上车。

前车门:前门仅在紧急情况下使用。对于常规上车服务,请使用中间门和后车门。

 在车站时,站在靠近正确车门的位置,准备上车。请勿靠近站台边缘,始终在黄色警戒线以外候车。

 一如既往,等公交车完全停稳后再上车。自行车可在公交车地板上推动,并且可固定于公交车上的自行车停车架上。自行车停车架最多可停放 3 辆自行车。

请将自行车固定在停车架上。如果自行车停车架已满位,请等下一趟公交。AC Transit 对自行车丢失或损坏事件概不负责。

 如果您携带婴儿车出行,请参阅婴儿车政策。

 乘车时,祝您乘车愉快!Tempo 公交车在沿线的每个车站停车。数字信息板上伴有语音消息,将播报下一站信息。车上配备专用的停车请求按钮,按钮上显示自行车图标,让公交车司机知道有携带自行车的乘客需要下车,并且可能多需要点时间。公交车靠近站台时,确保带齐您的随身物品,并做好准备,在公交车完全停稳后即刻下车。公交车完全停稳后,从开着的一扇车门下车。

 如欲了解沿 Tempo 1T 线路骑行的详情信息,请参阅骑行者安全指南。

Bike Information

Before You Board

Always use crosswalks, pedestrian walk signals, and sloped sidewalks to access Tempo stations. If you need to leave your bike at the station, bike racks are available at median stations. Bike racks at stations can accommodate up to two bikes. Any bike left at a station for more than 72 hours will be placed in the AC Transit Lost and Found. Contact Customer Service at (510) 891-4777 to retrieve your bike from the Lost and Found. Please note, bikes should only be locked to bike racks—bikes locked to other areas of the stations will be removed by the Alameda County Sherriff’s Department. AC Transit is not responsible for any loss or damage to bikes.

When you arrive at a station, a digital message sign provides ACT RealTime information, so you always know when the next bus is coming. Press the button on the pole near the digital message sign to play an audio version of the active messages.
 

Make sure to pay at the station before you board the bus! There is no option to pay on the bus.

Tempo Platform Agents can help you navigate this new service and answer any questions you have.

 

Boarding and Exiting the Bus

 

Tempo stations are at the same level as the bus floor to ease the boarding experience for riders with mobility devices, bikes, strollers, and carts, as well as seniors, people with disabilities. 

Multi-door boarding minimizes crowding. To further ease the boarding process, some doors are designed for certain riders. Here are the details on where you should board:

Middle doors: Riders with mobility devices or who require priority seating should board here; other riders are welcome to board after these riders.
Rear doors: Riders with bikes and strollers should board here; other riders are welcome to board here as well.
Front door: The front door will only be used in an emergency. For boarding during regular service, please use the middle and rear doors.

When you’re at the station, get ready to board by positioning yourself near the appropriate door. Avoid getting close to the edge of the platform and always wait behind the yellow warning strip.

As always, wait for the bus to come to a complete stop before boarding. Bikes can be rolled on board and right into a bike rack inside the bus. These bike racks can accommodate up to three bikes. Please secure your bike in the rack. If the space is full, please wait for the next bus. AC Transit is not responsible for loss or damage to bikes.

 

If you are bringing a stroller on the bus, please read our full stroller policy.

 

When you’re on the bus, enjoy your ride! Tempo buses stop at every station along the line. A digital message sign accompanied by audio messages will announce the upcoming station and indicate which direction to exit the bus. A dedicated stop request button, displaying a bike icon, is available to let the bus operator know that someone with a bike needs to exit the bus and may need extra time. As the bus approaches your stop, make sure you’ve gathered all your belongings and are prepared to start moving toward the exit once the bus comes to a complete stop. Once the bus comes to a complete stop, exit the bus through one of the open doors.

Learn more about biking alongside Tempo Line 1T with our Cyclist Safety Guide.